May 18, 2016

The Additional Protocol to the Agreement on the Amendment of and Accession to the Central European Free Trade Agreement signed among Albania, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Moldova and Serbia on more liberalised concessions in trade of agricultural products entered into force on 13 November 2011 for Albania, Croatia and Macedonia ,on 15 December 2011 for Serbia, on 6 January 2012 for Montenegro and on 13 January 2012 for Moldova. This liberalisation is vital for the CEFTA region as it seeks to benefit from the significant opportunities which exist in trade in agriculture and improve the competitiveness of the regional economy.

Share with:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.