Committee of Contact Points

The Committee of Contact Points supports the smooth functioning of the Agreement and the implementation of the decisions, conclusions and recommendations of the Joint Committee both within the Party and with all CEFTA stakeholders. The members of the Committee are the lead CEFTA Contact Points or their deputies as established under Article 44, Paragraph 2 of the CEFTA Agreement. The Committee is chaired by the current Chair in Office and reports to the Joint Committee. Its official Terms of Reference are set out in Annex 2 of JC Decision 1/2015.

Share with:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.