CEFTA Chairmanship 2012

May 18, 2016

The Republic of Albania took over the CEFTA Chairmanship on 1 January 2012. On 17 February 2012, the Albanian Minister of Economy, Trade and Energy, H.E. Nasip Naco and his team are introduicng the Chairmanship priorities to the diplomatic corps and to the business community in Albania.

Share with:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.