27 May 2014

May 19, 2016

CEFTA Subcommittee on Technical Barriers to Trade and Non Tariff Barriers will take place in Podgorica on 27 May 2014 under the Chairmanship of Montenegro.

Share with:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.