DECISION OF THE JOINT COMMITTEE OF THE CENTRAL EUROPEAN FREE TRADE AGREEMENT

No. 1/2016

on the Amendment to the Decision No.3/2009

List of Mediators

Adopted on 9 December 2016

The Joint Committee,

Having regard to the Agreement on Amendment of and Accession to the Central European Free Trade Agreement, CEFTA 2006, (herein after called the "Agreement") done in Bucharest on 19 December 2006, the Decision No 6/2007 and Decision No 3/2009

With the objective to ensure an up to dated commonly agreed List of Mediators,

Has decided to amend in the Decision No.3/2009 adopted on 29 October 2009 (hereinafter referred to as: "Decision") the List of Mediators

Article 1

The Joint Committee adopts the List of Mediators, which is enclosed to this Decision.

Article 2

The Decision shall take effect on the date of its adoption.

Adopted in Podgorica on 9 December 2016 in the presence of all CEFTA Parties

LIST OF MEDIATORS	
1	Eda Nocka (Bishaj)
2	Flutura Kola (Tafaj)
3	Tefta Zaka
4	Hamdo Tinjak
5	Zorislav Zadric
6	Vanja Bjelica-Prutina
7	Biljana Dodevska Stojanovska
8	Goran Koevski
9	Nikola Martinovic
10	Toni Deskoski
11	Adrian Calmac
12	Mihai Butucel
13	Iurie Cuza
14	Branka Lakocevic
15	Nikola Martinovic
16	Dijana Raickovic
17	Nebojsa Vucinic
18	Ana Blagojevic
19	Vesna Hreljac-Ivanovic
20	Milanka Davidovic
21	Bojana Todorovic
22	Hanspeter Tschäni
23	Robert Muharremi